Need help finding the right tutor?

When do you want to start?
What is your name?
What is your postal code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?
Have you received tutoring before?

Thanks! You'll be called typically within 24 hours by the tutor or company you contacted.

Featured By
Lynne tutors in Sydney, Australia

Lynne O.

Private tutor in Sydney, Australia


I have completed a BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION degree at MACQUARIE UNIVERSITY. Furthermore, this is coupled with an ACCOUNTING degree.


GPA 3.59/4.0 I have topped almost ALL my marketing units and excelled in accounting & other business units. I have been tutoring for more than 5 years since the start of my degree. My tutoring experience covers a wide range of units such as Accounting, Management Accounting, Introduction to Business Law, Marketing, International Business, Business administration etc. Please find the following Macquarie University/SIBT units that I tutor: ACCG100 - Accounting IA ACCG106 - Accounting Information for Decision ACCG200 - Fundamentals of Management Accounting ACCG301 - Organisational Planning and Control BUSL250 - Business Law STAT170 - Introductory Statistics BUS201 - Introduction to Global Business MKTG101 - Marketing Fundamentals BBA102 - Principles of Management BBA310 - Leadership in Management BBA350 - Strategic Management I can also tutor the conversion units for other Colleges (such as TAFE Accounting and Business Administration courses, etc) and Universities. I teach an effective strategy to garner the best results for the unit while gaining more knowledge and skills that can be applied in your studies and/or workplace. You will learn the SECRET to study smart not study hard. If you need help with any business subjects, I will be able to provide you with: - Detailed explanation of concepts - Practical guide through exercises - Excellent study tips and techniques - Quick review and preparation for exams - Encouragement and motivation to excel


Monday after 5PM, Tuesday after 6PM, Wednesday after 6PM, Thursday at any time, Friday at any time

Can Meet

Up to 20 minutes away for no additional charge


My hobbies and interests are volunteering, community involvement, research, reading journal articles, playing basketball (little bit rusty though), etc

Inquire About This Tutor


Most tutors respond within 48 hours.

Feel free to contact other tutors while you wait.

If this is your first request, please check your email (including your spam folder) to finish setting up your account!